Office Phone  951-302 - 3837

​Mailing Address
PO Box 6, Temecula, 92593

Physical Address (No mail)
36701 Hwy 79 South, Temecula, CA 92592

Board of Directors

Curtis Horton, Board President

Stephenie Bushra Khan

Renee Cassese

Michael Craig Carrier

Janice Cipriani-Willis

Lisa Flading

Lanie Galceran

John Mazurek

Susan Montgomery

Noreen Ring, Secretary 

Kathy Stradley

Linda Stewart, Treasurer

Janice Cipriani-Willis, Executive Director 
Ledda Barducci, Office Administrator
Robert Willis, Resident Artist & Caretaker

Advisory Board

Mailing address: P.O. Box 6, Temecula, CA 92593  ~  Physical Address: 36701 Highway 79 South, Temecula, CA 92592
(951) 302-3837 ~ ~
A California 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization

Sign Up For "News from Dorland"








Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Summer  Clean-up

Kathy Linsley
Larry Markham

Angie MacCambridge
Martha Minkler
Penelope Moffet
Todd Montgomery
Donna Mungen

Joe Mullenix
Peter Poole
Karin Runyen
Peter & Lisa Venderhaak

​John Burbee
​Karen Parrott Cahill
Keith Cole
Karen Combs
Jane Culp
Leslie Doherty, CPA
Janette Dye
Dennis Galceran
Julia Gibson
Gilah Hirsch
​Esther Jantzen
Austin Linsley

Please contact us if you are interested in volunteering your time or services in support of Dorland Mountain Arts Colony, or if you would like a tour and more information about its programs and events.